• WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD .....








    I see trees that are green, red roses too
    I see them bloom for me and you
    And I think to myself : "What a wonderful world !"

     

    I see skies of blue, and clouds of white
    The bright blessed day, dark sacred night
    And I think to myself : "What a wonderful world !"
    ........................


                                 L. Amstrong



     

    « PETIT PIAF ...............ETRE SOI ........................ »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 3 Janvier 2010 à 08:40
    Devant un tel paysage, on ne peut qu'être d'accord ! La terre est magnifique !
    Bon dimanche Joëlle, bises
    2
    Dimanche 3 Janvier 2010 à 20:10
    ozymandias
    oui ma Nathalie tu as raison ....
    bisous
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :